An European Symphony

An European Symphony

A symphony in nine movements for orchestra, choir and two soloists 8Mezzosopran and Bariton)



• Premiere in Mielec and performance in Debica in Poland


• Herzogenaurach; Philharmonic Orchestra Nuremberg, Choir Akord (Poland), Choirproject "Palette Mensch" (Westerwald/Germany), Rubinchoir (Franconia), Michaela di Bardi Mezzosopran, Robert Eller Bariton, Conductor the composer

Go back



Essential cookies are absolutely necessary for the operation of the website and therefore cannot be deactivated.

Cookie informations


Statistical cookies allow us to collect anonymous information about how you use our website. They help us to improve your user experience and our content.

Cookie informations

External media

External media cookies allow media content to be loaded from external sources. They can also be activated during your visit to the website if you encounter blocked media content.

Cookie informations